WELCOME TO THE HOTEL

RESIDENCE FOCH

A Safe Haven in the heart of Paris ...

 

The Hotel-Residence Foch is located in the 16th district of Paris and it is completely different from the capital's traditional hotels. Its privileged location in a residential quarter surrounded by splendid Haussmannian buildings gives this hotel a chic, refined atmosphere.

 

 


 

You'll find everything to hand to experience the life of a real Parisian while staying at this hotel, such as typical bars and cafés, top gourmet restaurants, the typically French local shops, and the calm will delight you. You'll see a far more secret side to our capital that only the initiated know.

The Hotel-Residence Foch is within walking distance of the Champs-Élysées with its shops, the Arc de Triomphe, not forgetting Porte Maillot with the Palais des Congrès convention centre.

Served by metro lines 1 and 2 and line C of the RER, all nearby, you have rapid and easy access to Paris' top tourist attractions: 

 

EIFFEL TOWER

 

LATIN QUARTER

 

VERSAILLES

 

Finally, the calm that Parisians so appreciate can be found in the immediate vicinity of the Hotel-Residence Foch. Enjoy walks in the Bois de Boulogne or spend time at the Parc d’Acclimatation amusement park with the family, and discover the green side of Paris.

SO WHY NOT FIND YOUR OWN MIX:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WHO WOULD EVER IMAGINE THAT PARIS HARBOURS SUCH TREASURES OF CALM AND SUCH A CHANGE OF SCENERY!

DISCOVERY

NATURE WALKS

SIGHT-SEEING

SHOPPING

Hôtel Résidence
Foch - Paris ***

10 rue Marbeau
75116 Paris

Tél. : +33 (0)1 45 00 46 50
Fax : +33 (0)1 45 01 98 68

Un Havre de Paix au cœur de Paris …

Situé dans le 16ème arrondissement de Paris, l’Hôtel Résidence Foch n’a rien des hôtels traditionnels de la capitale. Son emplacement privilégié dans un quartier résidentiel surplombé de splendides immeubles haussmanniens en fait un lieu de villégiature à l’ambiance chic et raffinée.

En séjournant dans notre hôtel, vous aurez toutes les cartes en main pour plonger dans la vie d’un vrai parisien : bistrots typiques, restaurants gastronomiques, commerces de proximité à la française et calme vous raviront et vous montreront un aspect bien plus confidentiel de notre capitale, que seuls connaissent les initiés.

L’hôtel Résidence Foch, se trouve à quelques pas des Champs-Élysées et de ses boutiques, de l’Arc de Triomphe ainsi que de la Porte Maillot et du Palais des Congrès.

Desservies par les lignes 1 et 2 du métro ainsi que par la ligne C du RER, toutes proches, vous pourrez rapidement et facilement accéder aux hauts lieux touristiques parisiens : Tour Eiffel, Montmartre, le quartier latin, Versailles…

Enfin, le calme tant apprécié des franciliens est à proximité immédiate de l’Hôtel Résidence Foch. Les ballades au Bois de Boulogne et les moments passés en famille au Parc d’Acclimatation vous raviveront et vous feront découvrir Paris cote verdure.

À vous donc d’allier selon vos envies, découvertes, promenades dans la nature, visites touristiques et shopping pour un séjour réussi.

Auriez-vous imaginé avant cela que Paris pouvait receler de tels trésors de calme et de dépaysement ?